< Back to: Parish councils

Ranskill Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Misterton 
Contact name: Ms Mel Malcolm - Clerk 
Address: 32 Town Street
DN22 8RJ
Telephone: 01777 816168  / 07584 169028 
Email: parishcouncil@ranskill.org.uk 
Website: www.ranskill.org.uk