< Back to: Parish councils

Rampton and Woodbeck Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Rampton
Contact name: Mr Ed Knox - Clerk
Address: 24 Allsion Avenue
DN22 7JS
Telephone: 01777 711579
Email: clerk@ramptonandwoodbeck-pc.gov.uk 
Website: www.ramptonandwoodbeck-pc.gov.uk