< Back to: Parish councils

Rainworth Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Rainworth North and Rufford
Contact name: Mrs Dawn Jones - Clerk 
Address: Village Hall
Kirklington Road
NG21 0JZ
Telephone: 01623 490259 
Email: rainworthpc3@gmail.com  
Website: www.rainworth-pc.org.uk