< Back to: Parish councils

Ossington Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Sutton on Trent 
Contact name: Mrs Georgina Dennison - Chairman 
Address: Ossington House
NG23 6LD
Telephone: 01636 821385 
Email: campden27@aol.com