< Back to: Parish councils

Misterton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

Misterton Parish Council
District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Misterton 
Contact name: Mrs Angela Harrison 
Address: Misterton Community Library building
High Street 
DN10 4BU
Telephone: 01427 890780
Email: theclerk@misterton-notts-pc.gov.uk 
Website: www.misterton-notts-pc.gov.uk