< Back to: Parish councils

Kings Clipstone Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Edwinstowe and Clipstone
Contact name: Mrs Frances Ford - Clerk
 Address: Edwinstowe Village Hall
Mansfield Road
NG21 9NJ
Telephone: 07935 080813
Email: theclerk@kingsclipstone.co.uk
Website: www.kingsclipstone.co.uk