< Back to: Parish councils

Kimberley Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Broxtowe 
Electoral division: Kimberley and Trowell 
Contact name: Miss Lisa Brown - Clerk 
Address: Parish Hall
23 Newdigate Street
NG16 2NJ
Telephone: 0115 938 2733 
Email: theclerk@kimberley-tc.gov.uk 
Website: www.kimberleytowncouncil.org.uk