< Back to: Parish councils

Hawton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Farndon and Fernwood
Contact name: Mr M Elliott - Clerk 
Address: 24 Rawlings Court
Cropwell Bishop
NG12 3GL
Telephone: 0115 937 6506 
Email: clerk@hawton.parish.email
Website: www.newark-sherwooddc.gov.uk/parishcouncils/hawtonparishcouncil/