< Back to: Parish councils

Granby cum Sutton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Thoroton
Contact name: Claire Beecroft - Clerk  
Telephone: 07870 564123 
Email: cbeecroft.gcspc@gmail.com 
Website: www.granbycumsutton.org