< Back to: Parish councils

Farnsfield Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Farnsfield
Contact name: Vikki Arkell - Clerk
Address: The Village Centre
New Hill
NG22 8JN
Telephone: 01623882884
Email: clerk@farnsfield-pc.uk
Website: www.farnsfieldparish.council.co.uk