< Back to: Parish councils

Elston Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Farndon and Fernwood 
Contact name:  Dermot Daly - Clerk 
Address: c/o The Green
Devon Lane, Bottesford
NG13 0BZ
Telephone: 07778 351935
Email: clerk.elston@gmail.com
Website: www.elstonparish.org.uk