< Back to: Parish councils

Egmanton Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Sutton on Trent 
Contact name: Mr John Smith - Clerk 
Address: Colonsay
Kirton Road
NG22 0HF
Telephone:  01777871226
Email: egmantonclerk@btinternet.com
Website: www.egmanton-pm.org.uk