< Back to: Parish councils

Eastwood Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Broxtowe 
Electoral division: Eastwood 
Contact name: Debra Townsend - Clerk 
Address: 120 Nottingham Road
NG16 3NP
Telephone: 01773 719384 
Email: town.clerk@eastwood-town-council.org.uk
Website: www.eastwood-town-council.org.uk