< Back to: Parish councils

Colston Bassett Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Nevile and Langar
Contact name: Mr Nige Mayglothling - Clerk
Address: 5 Church Gate
Colston Bassett
NG12 3FP
Telephone: 01949 81549 / 07484 282584
Email: info@colstonbassettparishcouncil.co.uk 
Website: www.colstonbassettparishcouncil.co.uk