< Back to: Parish councils

Clipstone Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Sherwood
Contact name: Mrs Belina Boyer - Clerk 
Address: Village Hall
Church Road
Clipstone, Mansfield
NG21 9DF
Telephone: 01623 626857 
Email: clipstoneparishcouncil@btconnect.com 
Website: www.clipstoneparishcouncil.co.uk