< Back to: Parish councils

Clayworth Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Clayworth
Contact name:  Clerk 
Address: TBC
Telephone: TBC
Email: clerk@clayworth-parish.org.uk 
Website: www.clayworth-parish.org.uk