< Back to: Parish councils

Awsworth Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please complete and sign the attached GPDR form

mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler and return to: cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk 

or post:

FAO Stella Trussler

Nottinghamshire County Council, County Hall, Loughborough Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham. NG2 7QP

District: Broxtowe 
Electoral division:   
Awsworth, Cossall & Trowell
Contact name: Hayley Holt - Clerk 
Address: Parish Council Office
Awsworth Village Hall
61 The Lane
NG16 2QQ
Telephone: 0115 9441839 / 07913751484
Email: clerkawsworthpc@hotmail.co.uk 
Website: www.awsworthparishcouncil.co.uk