< Back to: Parish councils

Sibthorpe Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Bingham 
Contact name: Ms M Parton - Clerk 
Address: The Stables
Church Lane
NG23 5PN
Telephone: 01636 523797 
Email: margaret@sibthorpestables.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80