< Back to: Parish councils

East Markham Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Bassetlaw 
Electoral division: Tuxford 
Contact name: Mrs Wendy Davies - Clerk 
Address: 3 All Hallows Close
DN22 7UP
Telephone: 07977 644 471
Email: parishclerk@eastmarkham.org.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80