< Back to: Parish councils

Cossall Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Broxtowe 
Electoral division: Kimberley and Trowell 
Contact name: Mrs Sue Elliott - Clerk
Address: 20 Old Station Yard
Occupation Lane
NG21 9HR
Telephone: 07734 887 761
Email: suelliott60@sky.com 
Website: www.cossallparishcouncil.co.uk

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80