< Back to: Local councils

Tithby and Wiverton Parish Meeting

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Cotgrave 
Contact name: Mrs Janet MacGregor - Secretary 
Address: Cropwell House
Cropwell Butler
NG12 3AJ
Telephone: 0115 933 3229
Email: janetmacgregor@btinternet.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80