< Back to: Local councils

Southwell Town Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood
Electoral division: Southwell and Caunton 
Contact name: Mrs Jessica Sherrin - Clerk 
Address: Council Offices
The Old Courthouse
The Burgage
NG25 0EP
Telephone: 01636 816103 
Email: admin@southwell-tc.gov.uk 
Website: www.southwellcouncil.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80