< Back to: Local councils

Kneesall, Kersall & Ompton Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Southwell and Caunton 
Contact name: Mr Robert Greenland - Clerk 
Address: 15 Baulk Lane
NG23 0AA
Contact: 01623 860 970 / 07773 652 694
Email: rwdgforkpc@yahoo.com 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80