< Back to: Local councils

East Leake Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Rushcliffe 
Electoral division: Soar Valley 
Contact name: Mr Neil Lambert - Clerk 
Address: 45 Main Street
East Leake
LE12 6PF
Telephone: 01509 852217 
Email: parishclerk@east-leake.gov.uk 
Website: www.east-leake.gov.uk

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80