< Back to: Local councils

Averham, Kelham and Staythorpe Parish Council

If this information is incorrect or out of date, please email cvs.team@nottscc.gov.uk and mark it for the attention of Stella Trussler.

District: Newark and Sherwood 
Electoral division: Farndon and Muskham 
Contact name: Mr John S Burbidge - Clerk 
Address: Yew Tree Cottage
Church Lane
Telephone: 01636 610530 
Email: jburbidgeaksparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk 

Contact the Council

Find and talk with us online or contact us directly by online form, email, telephone, post or in person at one of our offices.

Facebook.com/Nottinghamshire Twitter.com/NottsCC Use our online form Visit us in person Call us on 0300 500 80 80