Mansfield District Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Mansfield East Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Mansfield)	Description (if any) Reform UK	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BARTON Mick			Davidson Neil * Davidson Jayne **		
BELL Alan	(address in Mansfield)	Labour Party	Palmer Lisa M * Smart John **		
CORDEN Robert Arthur	(address in Mansfield)	Local Conservatives	Hitchmough Bozena J * Hitchmough Paul **		
HODSON Deborah Jane Hannah	(address in Mansfield)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Walker Michael J * Seymour Karen R **		
KARUNARATNE Frank Arthur Mendis	(address in Mansfield)		Karunaratne Frank * Karunaratne Swarnalatha A **		
MOODY Jane	(address in Mansfield)	Labour Party	Smart John * Palmer Lisa M **		
MOXON Nigel David	5 Kilton Avenue, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 3GB	Local Conservatives	Johnson Janet * Adamson Sherryl C **		
THORNTON Shaun Dennis	(address in Mansfield)	Green Party	Hyson Beryl * Chambers Andrew T J **		
WRIGHT Martin	39 Abbott Lea, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6NF	Reform UK	Merrin Stephen M * Merrin Linda **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Mansfield District Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Mansfield North Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors	Reason why no longer nominated*
ABRAHAMS Andy	(address in Mansfield)	Labour Party	Beachus Jane K * Callaghan Anne **	
BOWER Tim	7 Haywood Oaks Lane, Mansfield, NG21 0TP	Local Conservatives	Bower Jill * Bower Melvyn P **	
CALLAGHAN Anne	The Gables, Welwyn avenue, Mansfield Woodhouse, Notts, NG19 9DR	Labour Party	Callaghan Fletcher J * Beachus Jane K **	
CLARKE Chris	(address in Mansfield)	Green Party	Maharjan Gillian * Stevenson Robert **	
CLEMENTS Amy Dalida	(address in Mansfield)	Local Conservatives	Bower Jill * Bower Melvyn P **	
MANN Gaynor	(address in Mansfield)	Reform UK	Mann Diana J * Mann Paul D **	
SEYMOUR Karen	(address in Mansfield)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Hodson Deborah J * Hodson Karl **	
SMITH David Malcolm	(address in Mansfield)	Reform UK	Barton Gail A * Barton Rosie **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Mansfield District Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Mansfield South Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BROWN Kevin	24 Harrop White Road, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6TE	Reform UK	Whitworth Alan * Whitworth Helen **		
CAMILLERI Andre Philip	(address in Mansfield)	Local Conservatives	Elliman Robert P * Elliman Laura *		
CHARLES Joshua Kevin	(address in Mansfield)	Local Conservatives	Knight Hazel M * Langrick Elizabeth J **		
CHOUDHURY Faz	(address in Mansfield)	Reform UK	Cross Louize * Donson Harry **		
DENNESS Jacob	(address in Mansfield)	Labour Party	Abrahams Andrew P * Egan Ann M **		
GARNER Mark	15 The Courtyard, Berry Hill Lane, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 4FZ	Independent	Penford Richard * Penford Claire L **		
GARNER Steve	18 Everton Street, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6EB	Independent	Bithel Richard F * Bithel Maxine A **		
HARTSHORN Sharron	(address in Mansfield)	Labour Party	Nestor Barbara A * Ellis Martin R **		
THORNTON Harry Steven	(address in Mansfield)	Green Party	Langdon Stephen W * Meakin Louise C **		
TOOLEY- OKONKWO Denise Nneka	(address in Mansfield)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Szucs Barbara * Lewis Molly-Rose **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Mansfield District Council

Election of County Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Mansfield West Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
ANSWER Barry	22 Westfield Drive, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6EU	Reform UK	Wheatcroft Brian * Answer Denise **		
BARSBY Kier	21 Warnadene Road, Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, NG17 5BD	Independant	Bye Katherine D * Ellis Susan **		
BRAILSFORD Adam Nigel	12 Besthorpe Court, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 5JN	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Tooley-Okonkwo Otis I * Tooley-Okonkwo Milo E **		
HENSHAW Paul Nigel	19 Matlock Avenue, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG18 5DW	Labour and Co- Operative Party	Hartshorn Sharron * Swinscoe Susan **		
HUSTED Carl James	38 Endor Road, Mansfield, NG18 6BH	Local Conservatives	Learmonth Robert * Williams Lisa J **		
ROUGHTON John Kenneth	(address in Mansfield)	Local Conservatives	Williams Lisa J * O'Neill Julieanne **		
SHIELDS Philip	(address in Mansfield)	Green Party	Clarke Christopher J * Davey Kathrine **		
SMITH Lydia Grace	(address in Mansfield)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Tooley-Okonkwo Paul * Tooley-Okonkwo Denise N **		
STENDALL June	2 Seaforth Square, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6RY	Independent	Stacey David * Fretwell Sheila **		
SWINSCOE Sue	(address in Mansfield)	Labour and Co- Operative Party	Coxhead John E * Hartshorn Sharron **		
WHEATCROFT Brian	9 Hobhouse Road, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 7LS	Reform UK	O'Rourke Vicky M * Bingley Rebecca L **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025

Mansfield District Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Warsop Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
COLLINS Sam Winston	(address in Newark and Sherwood)	Local Conservatives	Wright Bessie * Beard Richard S **		
FAWCETT Tony	86 Beck Crescent, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, NG19 6SW	Green Party	Shields Philip * Pepperday Jill D **		
HUGHES Nicola	(address in Mansfield)	Labour Party	Hardy Karen L * Pendered-Wright Phillip **		
MCCORMACK Andy	(address in Mansfield)	Reform UK	Fritchley Kay * Nicholson Kevin W **		
TOOLEY- OKONKWO Paul	(address in Mansfield)	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Bonsall Kenneth * Bonsall Karen **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.