## **Nottinghamshire County Council**

## Election of a County Councillor for the Eastwood County Electoral Division

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of a County Councillor on Thursday, 3rd November 2022 for the Eastwood County Electoral Division.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR WHICH THE
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Brown, Mick	1 Mary Road, Eastwood, NG16 2AH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Joseph I Payne(P), Joseph M Payne(S)	
Oliver, Kane Derek	20 Nottingham Road, Eastwood, Nottinghamshire, NG16 3NQ	Independent	Christine Williams(P), Richard C Henton(S)	
Radulovic, Milan	4 Cross Street, Hill-Top, Eastwood, Nottingham, NG16 3GX	Labour Party	Matthew R Bullock(P), Robert P Bullock(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Monday, 10 October 2022

Ruth Hyde OBE Deputy Returning Officer

Broxtowe Borough Council Council Offices Foster Avenue Beeston Nottingham NG9 1AB