

LIST OF ACADEMY AND VOLUNTARY AIDED SCHOOLS ADMINISTERED BY DEMOCRATIC SERVICES

Primary Schools:-	Secondary Schools:-
All Saints Primary, Newark (5 – 11 Voluntary Aided)	The Alderman White School (11-18)
Bracken Lane Primary Academy (5 – 11 Academy)	Ashfield School (11 – 18)
Brookside Primary (5 – 11 once converted to Academy)	The Bramcote School (11-18)
Burton Joyce Primary (5 – 11 Academy)	The Chilwell School (11-18)
Cropwell Bishop Primary (5 – 11 Academy)	The Elizabethan Academy (11-18)
Crossdale Drive Primary (5 – 11 Academy)	East Leake Academy (11 – 18)
Flintham Primary (5 – 11 Academy)	The Garibaldi School (11-18)
Heymann Primary (5 – 11 Academy)	The Fernwood School (11- 18) (City School)
Hollywell Primary (5 – 11 Foundation)	The Holgate Academy (11 – 18)
Keyworth Primary and Nursery (5 – 11 Academy)	The Newark Academy (11 – 18)
Norbridge Academy (5 – 11)	Manor Academy (11-18)
Parkdale Primary School (5 – 11 Academy)	Nottingham Free School (11 – 18) (City School) (Only until 13 th June 2019.)
Robert Miles Infant (5-7)	Outwood Academy Portland (11 – 18)
Robert Miles Junior (7 – 11 Academy)	Outwood Academy Valley (11 – 18)
Samuel Barlow Primary Academy (5 – 11 Academy)	Quarrydale Academy (11 – 18)
Serlby Park Academy (5 – 11 Academy)	Queen Elizabeth's Academy (11 – 18)
St Peter's CofE Primary, Gringley (5-11 Voluntary Aided)	Retford Oaks Academy (11 – 18)
The Primary School of St Mary and St Martin, Blyth (5 – 11 Voluntary Aided)	Serlby Park Academy (11 – 18)
Thrumpton Primary Academy (5 – 11 Academy)	Toot Hill School (11 – 18 Academy)
Tollerton School (5 – 11 Academy)	Tuxford Academy (11 – 18 Academy)
Tuxford Primary Academy (5 – 11)	
Wainwright Primary Academy (5 – 11)	
Westdale Junior School (5-11)	
Willow Farm Primary School (5 – 11)	