## Agenda item 6b - Appendix C

Schools receiving £10,360 sustainability payment as part of the Early Years single funding formula.

DFE Number	School Name
2444	Jacksdale Primary and Nursery School
2450	Westwood Infant and Nursery School
2614	Haggonfields Primary and Nursery School
2673	Manners Sutton Primary School
2685	Hawthorne Primary and Nursery School
2741	Elkesley Primary and Nursery School
2742	Everton Primary School
2787	Newstead Primary and Nursery School
2790	Normanton on Soar Primary School
2793	North Clifton Primary School
2813	Rampton Primary School
2844	Walkeringham Primary School
2900	Kimberley Primary School
3031	Selston C of E Infant and Nursery School
3072	Bunny C E Primary School
3076	Caunton Dean Hole Primary School
3287	North Wheatley C of E Primary School
3586	Sturton CofE Primary School
3710	St.Joseph's Catholic Primary School