School Name	Total Refund
	Received
All Hallows CofE Primary	£4,026.46
Bowbridge Primary	£8,307.20
Brookhill Leys Primary	£1,557.59
Christ Church CofE School	£632.24
Coddington CofE Primary	£1,641.70
Coppice Farm	£606.13
Ernehale Junior	£1,023.00
Gunthorpe Primary	£817.60
All Saints Harworth C of E Primary	£816.11
Hillock Primary	£5,645.00
Holy Trinity Primary	£364.51
Linby Cum Papplewick Primary	£513.55
Morven Park Infants	£16,853.17
Mount C of E Primary	£504.50
Netherfield Infant & Nursery	£4,180.14
North Clifton Primary	£807.51
Norwell C of E Primary	£2,471.16
Pierrepont Gamston	£65.17
Ravenshead C of E Primary	£14,921.77
Bramcote C of E Primary	£956.27
Seely C of E Primary	£1,195.70
St Edmunds C of E Primary	£5,080.50
St John The Baptist C of E Primary	£453.82
Walesby C of E Primary	£7,026.73
Willoughby Primary	£249.16
William Gladstone C of E Primary	£1,200.00
Christ The King School	£2,956.33
Sacred Heart Catholic School	£924.37
The Good Shepherd School	£1,432.38
St Edmund Campion	£321.38
All Saints Primary	£966.57
St Mary's C of E Primary	£1,016.10
St Josephs Primary	£2,100.07
Holy Trinity Catholic	£1,398.97
Chilwell School	£13,167.22
Kimberley School	£4,987.12
The Bramcote School	£21,015.45
Arnold Hill School	£6,815.89
Redhill Leisure Centre	£707.15
Magnus School	£2,549.80
The Newark School	£4,284.86
Total	£146,560.35