Skip to main content

Meeting Details

Governance and Ethics Committee
9 Jun 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
This meeting will be broadcast live on YouTube:
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Other Attendees
  • Declarations of Interests



Standard Items
1 To note the appointment by Full Council on 12 May 2022 of Councillor Philip Owen as Chairman and Councillor Johno Lee as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2022-23 municipal year
2 To note the membership of the Committee for the 2022-23 municipal year as follows: Councillors Philip Owen, Johno Lee, Richard Butler, Bethan Eddy, Errol Henry, Andy Meakin, Michael Payne, Sue Saddington, Helen-Ann Smith, Roger Upton and Daniel Williamson
4 Apologies for Absence
5 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)
(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)
Exempt Items


NameReason for Sending ApologySubstituted By
Richard ButlerOther County Council businessChris Barnfather
Michael PayneOther reasonsPauline Allan
NameReason for AbsenceSubstituted By
No absentee information has been recorded for the meeting.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting

Contact us

Send an enquiry to our customer service team or speak to us face-to-face.

Contact us online Call us Visit us in person

Download our MyNotts app

Easy access to Council services while you're on the move.

Get it on Google Play Download on the App Store