Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future

Meeting Details

Governance and Ethics Committee
12 Jun 2019 - 13:00 to 00:00



Standard Items
1 To note the appointment by Full Council on 16 May 2019 of Councillor Bruce Laughton as Chairman and Councillor Andy Sissons as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2019-20 municipal year.
2 To note the membership of the Committee for the 2019-20 municipal year as follows: Councillors Bruce Laughton, Andy Sissons, Nicki Brooks, Steve Carr, Kate Foale, John Handley, Errol Henry JP, Rachel Madden, Phil Rostance, Keith Walker and Jonathan Wheeler.
4 Apologies for Absence
5 Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below)
(a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests
(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)
Exempt Items

Meeting Documents

There are no separate meeting documents but there may be meeting documents assigned to the Agenda.

Declarations of Interests

Other Attendees

Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting