NOTTINGHAMSHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

Monday, 01 June 2020 at 14:00 County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QP

This meeting will be held virtually and broadcast live.

Members are requested to join the meeting from 1.45pm

AGENDA

	(b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)	
6	Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below) (a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (b) Private Interests (pecuniary and per pecuniary)	
5	Apologies for Absence	
4	Notes of Teleconference 30 March 2020	23 - 28
3	Minutes of last meeting held on 6 February 2020	5 - 22
2	Election of Vice-Chairman	
1	Election of Chairman	

9 Police and Crime Commissioner's Update Report to March 2020 39 - 100

10 Police and Crime Delivery Plan - Theme 3 Tackling Crime & Anti 101 -Social Behaviour 116

<u>Notes</u>

- (a) Members of the public are welcome to attend to observe meetings of the Police and Crime Panel. Please note that there is no opportunity for the public to speak at these meetings.
- (b) Nominations for the position of Chair and Vice-Chair for the 2020/21 municipal year will be requested at the meeting. Nominations will need to be seconded. In the event of more than one nomination being received, a formal vote will take place.
- (c) Declarations of Interests Persons making a declaration of interest should have regard to their own Council's Code of Conduct and the Panel's Procedural Rules.

Members or Officers requiring clarification on whether to make a declaration of interest are invited to contact Keith Ford (Tel. 0115 977 2590) or a colleague in Democratic Services at Nottinghamshire County Council prior to the meeting.

(d) Members of the public wishing to inspect 'Background Papers' referred to in the reports on the agenda or Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act should contact:-

Customer Services Centre 0300 500 80 80

(e) Membership:-

Executive Mayor Andy Abrahams - Mansfield District Council

Councillor Leslie Ayoola - Nottingham City Council

Councillor Scott Carlton – Newark & Sherwood Borough Council

Lesley Dalby - Independent Co-optee

Councillor Tony Eaton – Bassetlaw District Council

Councillor David Ellis – Gedling Borough Council Christine Goldstraw – Independent Co-optee Suma Harding – Independent Co-optee Councillor Rob Inglis – Rushcliffe Borough Council Councillor Richard MacRae – Broxtowe Borough Council Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan – Nottinghamshire County Council Bob Vaughan-Newton – Independent Co-optee Councillor Linda Woodings – Nottingham City Council Councillor Jason Zadrozny – Ashfield District Council