Schools Forum Members

Maintained Primary

Andrew Rossington	Arno Vale School
Ben Waldram	Lowdham CofE Primary
Helen Atkins (Vice Chair)	Leas Park Junior School
Ly Toom	Abbey Road Primary
Lynn Corner-Brown	Wadsworth Primary

Maintained Secondary

David Phillips	Chilwell School
----------------	-----------------

Academy Representatives

Andy Seymour	Newark Academy
Anne Hall	Carlton Junior Academy (Redhill Trust)
Dr Philip Smith	Outwood Grange Academies Trust
Halina Angus	The Southwolds Academy (EMET Trust)
James MacDonald (Chair)	Whitehills Park Federation
Neil Holmes	Diverse Academy Learning Partnership (DALP)
Vacancy	
Vacancy	

Maintained Special School

Matt Rooney	St Giles School

Academy Special School

Pauline Corfield	Redgate Primary (DALP)

Governors

Amanda Williams	Albany Infant & Nursery
Fiona Jones	Winthorpe Primary
Colin Barnard	Abbey Gates Primary
Vacancy	·
Vacancy	

PVIs (Private, Voluntary & Independent Nursery Providers)

Karen Richards	Early Years Consultation Group
Laura Gapski	Early Years Consultation Group

Diocesan Representatives

Nigel Frith	Diocesan	Director	of	Education,	Church	of
	England D	iocese				
Vacancy						

14-19 Partnership Representative

Louise Knott	West Nottinghamshire College
Louise Kriott	West Nothinghamshire College

Trade Union Representatives

Jo Myers	Support Staff Unions UNISON
Joe Jefferies	Teacher Trade Unions NASUWT