Appendix A

Membership of LAPFF as at October 2017

1	Avon Pension Fund
2	Barking and Dagenham LB
3	Bedfordshire Pension Fund
4	Cambridgeshire Pension Fund
5	Camden LB
6	Cardiff and Vale of Glamorgan Pension Fund
7	Cheshire Pension Fund
8	City of London Corporation
9	Clwyd Pension Fund
10	Croydon LB
11	Cumbria Pension Scheme
12	Derbyshire CC
13	Devon CC
14	Dorset County Pension Fund
15	Dyfed Pension Fund
16	Ealing LB
17	East Riding of Yorkshire Council
18	East Sussex Pension Fund
19	Enfield LB
20	Falkirk Council
20 21	Gloucestershire Pension Fund
21	Greater Gwent Fund
	Greater Gwent Fund Greater Manchester Pension Fund
23 24	Greenwich Pension Fund RB
24 25	
25 26	Gwynedd Pension Fund
26	Hackney LB
27	Haringey LB
28	Harrow LB
29	Havering LB
30	Hertfordshire County Council Pension Fund
31	Hounslow LB
32	Islington LB
33	Lambeth LB
34	Lancashire County Pension Fund
35	Lewisham LB
36	Lincolnshire CC
37	London Pension Fund Authority
38	Lothian Pension Fund
39	Merseyside Pension Fund
40	Newham LB
41	Norfolk Pension Fund
42	North East Scotland Pension Fund
43	North Yorkshire CC Pension Fund
43	Northamptonshire CC
45	Northern Ireland Local Government Officers Superannuation Committee
46	Northumberland Pension Fund
47	Nottinghamshire CC
48	Powys County Council Pension Fund
49	Redbridge LB
50	Rhondda Cynon Taf
51	Sheffield City Region Combined Authority

Appendix A

52	Shropshire County Council
53	Somerset CC
54	South Yorkshire Pensions Authority
55	Southwark LB
56	Staffordshire Pension Fund
57	Strathclyde Pension Fund
58	Suffolk County Council Pension Fund
59	Surrey CC
60	Sutton LB
61	Teesside Pension Fund
62	The City and County of Swansea Pension Fund
63	The Environment Agency Pension Fund
64	Tower Hamlets LB
65	Tyne and Wear Pension Fund
66	Waltham Forest LB
67	Wandsworth LB
68	Warwickshire Pension Fund
69	West Midlands ITA Pension Fund
70	West Midlands Pension Fund
71	West Yorkshire Pension Fund
72	Wiltshire CC
73	Worcestershire CC