Outside Bodies Register

Cat	Organisation	Appointees	Relevant Committee for Reporting Purposes
Α	Arc Partnership	Cllr Reg Adair Officer - Derek Higton	Economic Development and Asset Management
С	Arnold Old People's Welfare Committee	Cllr Pauline Allan	Communities
С	Brunts Charity	Cllr Stephen Garner	Children and Young People's
С	Chesterfield Canal Partnership	Cllr Sybil Fielding Officer - Heather Stokes	Communities
С	Clayworth Education Foundation	Cllr Tracey Taylor	Children and Young People's
В	County Councils Network (CCN)	Clir Ben Bradley MP Clir Bruce Laughton Clir Chris Barnfather Clir Kate Foale	Policy
В	Creswell Heritage Trust	Cllr John Cottee	Communities
В	D2N2 European Structural Investment Fund (ESIF) Sub Committee	Cllr Keith Girling	Economic Development and Asset Management
В	D2N2 Investment Board	Cllr Keith Girling	Economic Development and Asset Management
В	D2N2 Local Enterprise Partnership	Cllr Keith Girling	Economic Development and Asset Management
С	Diana Eyre's Educational Foundation	Cllr John Ogle	Children and Young People's
С	Doncaster Sheffield Airport Consultative Committee	Cllr Nigel Turner	Transport and Environment
С	East Midlands Airport Independent Consultative Committee	Cllr Matt Barney Cllr Reg Adair (sub)	Transport and Environment
В	East Midlands Councils	Cllr Ben Bradley MP 'added place' given to: Cllr Bruce Laughton Cllr Tracey Taylor Cllr Kate Foale Cllr Mike Pringle	Policy
В	East Midlands Councils Employers' Board	Cllr Kate Foale	Policy
В	East Midlands Councils Executive Board	Cllr Ben Bradley MP	Policy
В	East Midlands Councils Regional Migration Board	Cllr Tracey Taylor	Policy

Cat	Organisation	Appointees	Relevant Committee for Reporting Purposes
В	East Midlands Freeport Board	Clir Ben Bradley MP	Policy
В	EM Devco Limited (Oversight Authority)	Cllr Ben Bradley MP	Policy
С	Faith Clerkson Trust	Cllr Stephen Garner	Communities
С	Focus on Young People in Bassetlaw	Cllr Callum Bailey	Children and Young People's
Α	Futures Advice, Skills and Employment Ltd	Cllr Boyd Elliott Cllr Sinead Anderson Officer TBC	Children & Young People's
С	Grantham Canal Partnership	Cllr Jonathan Wheeler	Communities
В	Greater Nottingham Joint Planning Advisory Board	Cllr Richard Jackson Cllr Neil Clarke MBE	Transport and Environment
A	Greater Nottingham Light Rapid Transit Ltd	Cllr Neil Clarke Cllr Eric Kerry Cllr Gordon Wheeler	Transport and Environment
С	Greenwood Community Forest Partnership	Cllr Tom Smith	Communities
С	Groundwork Greater Nottingham * A review of this organisation's inclusion in the Register is pending until the Council receives confirmation of the outcome of the Trust's proposals to restructure (subject to approval by the Charity Commission).	Cllr Jim Creamer*	Communities
С	Groundwork Creswell, Ashfield and Mansfield * A review of this organisation's inclusion in the Register is pending until the Council receives confirmation of the outcome of the Trust's proposals to restructure (subject to approval by the Charity Commission).	Cllr Jim Creamer*	Communities
A	Holme Pierrepont Leisure Trust	Cllr John Cottee sub: Cllr Tom Smith	Communities
В	HS2 East Midlands Strategic Growth Board	Cllr Ben Bradley MP Cllr Bruce Laughton	Policy
В	HS2 Skills and Supply Chain Board	Cllr Keith Girling	Economic Development and Asset Management

Cat	Organisation	Appointees	Relevant Committee for Reporting Purposes
A	Inspire	Cllr John Cottee Cllr Glynn Gilfoyle	Communities
С	Lamb's Charity	Cllr Sam Smith	Children and Young People's
С	Lilley & Stone Charity Trust	Cllr Sam Smith Cllr Keith Girling	Children and Young People's
В	Local Authorities Energy Partnership (LAEP)	Cllr Mike Adams	Transport and Environment
В	Local Authority Pension Fund Forum (LAPFF)	Cllr Eric Kerry Officer - Nigel Stevenson	Nottinghamshire Pension Fund Committee
В	Local Government Association (LGA) General Assembly	Cllr Ben Bradley MP Cllr Bruce Laughton Cllr Kate Foale Officer - Anthony May	Policy
В	Local Government Flood Forum	Cllr Roger Jackson Officer - Sue Jaques	Transport and Environment
В	Lowland Derbyshire & Nottinghamshire Local Nature Partnership	Cllr John Cottee	Communities
С	Manor Park Residents Association Limited	Cllr Reg Adair	Planning and Rights of Way
С	Mansfield BID	Cllr Keith Girling	Economic Development and Asset Management
С	Mansfield Educational Foundation	Cllr Sinead Anderson Cllr Bethan Eddy	Children and Young People's
С	Mansfield Woodhouse Community Development Group (Executive Forum)	Cllr Ben Bradley MP	Communities
В	Midlands Engine Development Corporation Alchemy Board	Cllr Ben Bradley MP Officer - Anthony May (Chair)	Policy
С	Municipal General Charity	Cllr Sam Smith	Communities
С	Norwell Educational Foundation	Cllr Bruce Laughton	Children and Young People's
С	Nottinghamshire Building Preservation Trust	Cllr Richard Butler	Planning and Rights of Way
С	Nottinghamshire Clubs for Young People	Cllr Johno Lee	Children and Young People's
В	Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust	Cllr Dr John Doddy	Health and Wellbeing Board

Cat	Organisation	Appointees	Relevant Committee for Reporting Purposes
В	Nottinghamshire Local Access Forum	Cllr Richard Butler Cllr Sybil Fielding Cllr Jim Creamer	Planning and Rights of Way
В	Nottinghamshire Roosevelt Travelling Scholarship	Cllr Mike Quigley MBE	Communities
С	Nottinghamshire Young Farmers Clubs	Cllr Roger Jackson	Children and Young People's
С	Platt Lane Management Committee	Cllr John Cottee	Communities
С	Portland College	Cllr Samantha Deakin	Children and Young People's
С	Queen Elizabeth's Endowed School Trust	Cllr Stephen Garner Cllr Sinead Anderson Cllr Andre Camilleri *Hon Ald John Carter *Hon Ald Terry Butler	Children and Young People's
С	Rural Community Action Nottinghamshire (RCAN)	Cllr Jim Creamer	Communities
В	Rural Services Network	Cllr Bruce Laughton	Communities
В	SACRE (Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education)	Cllr Boyd Elliott Cllr Tracey Taylor Cllr Richard Butler	Children and Young People's
В	Safer Nottinghamshire Board	Cllr Tom Smith	Communities
A	Scape Group Ltd	Cllr Reg Adair Cllr Richard Jackson Sub: Cllr Roger Jackson Sub: Cllr Keith Girling	Economic Development and Asset Management
В	Sherwood Forest Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust	Cllr Dr John Doddy	Health and Wellbeing Board
В	Sustainable Urban Development Strategic Advisory Committee	Cllr Reg Adair	Economic Development and Asset Management
С	The Crossing SEC Ltd	Cllr Nigel Turner Sub: Cllr Callum Bailey	Communities
С	The Magnus Educational Foundation	Cllr Sam Smith	Children and Young People's
В	Transforming Cities Programme Steering Board	Cllr Keith Girling	Economic Development and Asset Management
В	Transport for the East Midlands (TfEM) Board	Cllr Neil Clarke MBE	Transport and Environment

Cat	Organisation	Appointees	Relevant Committee for Reporting Purposes
В	Transport for the North (TfN) Board	Cllr John Ogle	Transport and Environment
В	Trent Regional Flood and Coastal Committee	Cllr Roger Jackson	Transport and Environment
A	Via EM	Cllr Reg Adair Cllr Richard Jackson Officer - Derek Higton Officer - Keith Palframan	Economic Development and Asset Management
В	Waste Partnering Agreement Board (Joint Waste Management Committee)	Cllr Mike Adams	Transport and Environment