## MEMBERS AND OFFICERS OF GROUPS

## (A) Nottinghamshire County Council Conservatives & Mansfield Independent Forum Group

#### 35 Members

Reg Adair
Chris Barnfather
John Longdon
Ben Bradley
Andrew Brown
Bruce Laughton
John Cogle
Philip Owen

Richard Butler Francis Purdue-Horan
Neil Clarke MBE Mike Quigley MBE
John Cottee Kevin Rostance
Mrs Kay Cutts MBE Phil Rostance
Dr John Doddy Mrs Sue Saddington

Dr John Doddy **Boyd Elliott Andy Sissons** Tracey Taylor Stephen Garner Steve Vickers Keith Girling John Handley Keith Walker **Tony Harper** Stuart Wallace Vaughan Hopewell Gordon Wheeler Richard Jackson Jonathan Wheeler Roger Jackson Martin Wright

Eric Kerry

#### **Officers**

**Leader:** Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts MBE

Deputy Leader: Councillor Reg Adair
Business Manager: Councillor Richard Butler

### (B) Nottinghamshire County Council Labour Group

#### 23 Members

Pauline Allan Diana Meale Joyce Bosnjak Michael Payne Nicki Brooks John Peck JP John Clarke Sheila Place Jim Creamer Liz Plant Sybil Fielding Mike Pringle Kate Foale Alan Rhodes Glynn Gilfoyle Parry Tsimbiridis **Kevin Greaves** Muriel Weisz **Errol Henry** Andy Wetton Yvonne Woodhead Paul Henshaw

John Knight

### **Officers**

Leader:Councillor Alan RhodesDeputy Leader:Councillor Kate FoaleBusiness Manager:Councillor Nicki Brooks

# (C) Ashfield Independents Group

## 6 Members

Samantha Deakin
Tom Hollis
Rachel Madden
David Martin
Helen-Ann Smith
Jason Zadrozny

## **Officers**

Leader:Councillor Jason ZadroznyDeputy Leader:Councillor Tom HollisBusiness Manager:Councillor Helen-Ann Smith

# (D) Other Members

Councillor Steve Carr (Liberal Democrats) Councillor Maureen Dobson (Independent)