APPENDIX A

NOTTINGHAMSHIRE COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTED MEMBERS May 2021

NAME	ELECTORAL DIVISION	DESCRIPTION
Councillor Reg Adair	Leake and Ruddington	Conservative
Councillor Mike Adams	Carlton East	Conservative
Councillor Pauline Allan	Arnold North	Labour
Councillor Sinead Anderson	Mansfield West	Conservative
Councillor Callum Bailey	Worksop North	Conservative
Councillor Matt Barney	Leake and Ruddington	Conservative
Councillor Chris Barnfather	Newstead	Conservative
Councillor Ben Bradley	Mansfield North	Conservative
Councillor Richard Butler	Cotgrave	Conservative
Councillor Anne Callaghan	Mansfield North	Labour
Councillor André Camilleri	Mansfield South	Conservative
Councillor Scott Carlton	Sherwood Forest	Conservative
Councillor Steve Carr	Bramcote and Beeston North	Liberal Democrat
Councillor John Clarke	Arnold South	Labour
Councillor Neil Clarke MBE	Bingham West	Conservative
Councillor Robert Corden	Mansfield East	Conservative
Councillor John Cottee	Keyworth	Conservative
Councillor Jim Creamer	Carlton West	Labour
Councilor Eddie Cubley	Eastwood	Conservative
Councillor Samantha Deakin	Sutton Central and East	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Maureen Dobson	Collingham	Independent
Councillor Dr John Doddy	Stapleford and Broxtowe Central	Conservative
Councillor Bethan Eddy	Warsop	Conservative
Councillor Boyd Elliott	Calverton	Conservative
Councillor Sybil Fielding	Worksop West	Labour
Councillor Kate Foale	Beeston Central and Rylands	Labour
Councillor Stephen Garner	Mansfield South	Independent
Councillor Glynn Gilfoyle	Worksop East	Labour
Councillor Keith Girling	Newark West	Conservative
Councillor Penny Gowland	West Bridgford North	Labour
Councillor Errol Henry JP	Carlton West	Labour
Councillor Paul Henshaw	Mansfield West	Labour
Councillor Tom Hollis	Sutton West	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Mike Introna	Retford East	Conservative
Councillor Richard Jackson	Toton, Chilwell and Attenborough	Conservative
Councillor Roger Jackson	Southwell	Conservative
Councillor Eric Kerry	Toton, Chilwell and Attenborough	Conservative
Councillor Bruce Laughton	Muskham and Farnsfield	Conservative
Councillor Johno Lee	Balderton	Conservative
Councillor David Martin	Selson	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Maggie McGrath	Stapleford and Broxtowe Central	Labour
Councillor Andy Meakin	Kirkby North	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Nigel Moxon	Mansfield East	Conservative
Councillor John Ogle	Tuxford	Conservative
Councillor Philip Owen	Nuthall and Kimberley	Conservative
Councillor Michael Payne	Arnold North	Labour
Councillor Sheila Place	Blyth and Harworth	Labour
Councillor Mike Pringle	Ollerton	Labour
Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan	Bingham East	Conservative

NAME	ELECTORAL DIVISION	DISCRIPTION
Councillor Mike Quigley MBE	Retford West	Conservative
Councillor Sue Saddington	Farndon and Trent	Conservative
Councillor Dave Shaw	Hucknall West	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Helen-Ann Smith	Sutton North	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Sam Smith	Newark East	Conservative
Councillor Tom Smith	Blidworth	Conservative
Councillor Tracey Taylor	Misterton	Conservative
Councillor Nigel Turner	Worksop South	Conservative
Councillor Roger Upton	Radcliffe on Trent	Conservative
Councillor Lee Waters	Hucknall South	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Michelle Welsh	Arnold South	Labour
Councillor Gordon Wheeler	West Bridgford West	Conservative
Councillor Jonathan Wheeler	West Bridgford South	Conservative
Councillor Daniel Williamson	Kirkby South	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Elizabeth Williamson	Greasley and Brinsley	Independent
Councillor John Wilmott	Hucknall North	Ashfield Independents
Councillor Jason Zadrozny	Ashfields	Ashfield Independents