Education Trust Board Members

Primary

Edward Seeley	Ashfield
John Birch	Bassetlaw
Jackie Moss	Broxtowe
Vacancy	Gedling
Helen Atkins (Chair)	Mansfield
Aly Speed	Newark
Stephen Arnold	Rushcliffe

Governors

John Heald	Ashfield
John Wilson	Ashfield
Chris Levy (Chair)	Bassetlaw
Tina Launchbury	Broxtowe
Paul Key	Gedling
Gordon Taylor	Mansfield
Jayne Littlewood	Mansfield
Dianne Stendall	Mansfield
Colin Barnard	Newark
Deborah White	Rushcliffe
Vacancy x 2	

Special

Dawn Wigley	Ash Lea School
Adrian O'Malley	Beech Academy
Catherine Askham	Bracken Hill School
Janet Spratt-Burch	Carlton Digby School
Cathy Clay	Derrymount School
Stuart Cameron	Fountaindale School
Jamie Hutchinson	Foxwood Academy
Margot Tyers	Newark Orchard School
Pauline Corfield	Redgate Primary Academy
Karen Halford	St Giles School
Jane Cooper	Yeoman Park Academy
Meetings chaired on a rota basis	

Appendix 2