Schools involved in the Attachment Aware and Trauma Informed project

Ashfield

Broomhill Junior School Holly Hill Primary and Nursery School

Broxtowe

Lawrence View Primary and Nursery School
The Lanes Primary School

Gedling

Carlton Academy
Derrymount Special
Killisick Junior School
Pinewood Infant and Nursery School
Richard Bonington Primary and Nursery School
The Carlton Infant Academy
Wood's Foundation CofE Primary School

Mansfield

Crescent Primary School
Farmilo Primary School and Nursery
Intake Farm Primary School
John T Rice Infant and Nursery School
Newlands Junior School
Northfield Primary and Nursery School
The Brunts Academy
Wainwright Primary Academy

Newark

Bishop Alexander LEAD Academy
Chuter Ede Primary School
Holy Trinity Catholic Voluntary Academy
John Hunt Primary School
Lowe's Wong Anglican Methodist Junior School
Mount C of E Primary and Nursery School
Orchard Special
St Peter's Crosskeys C of E Academy

Rushcliffe

Ash Lea School
Cotgrave Candleby Lane School
Lady Bay Primary School
Langar C of E Primary School
Orston Primary School
St Peter's C of E Junior School, Ruddington
West Bridgford Infant School