Schools Forum Members

Maintained Primary

Andrew Rossington	Arno Vale School	
Ben Waldram	Lowdham CofE Primary	
Helen Atkins (Vice Chair)	Leas Park Junior School	
Louise Regan	Hillocks Primary School	
Ly Toom	Abbey Road Primary	
Lynn Corner-Brown	Wadsworth Primary	

Maintained Secondary

David Phillips Chilwell School

Academy Representatives

Andy Seymour	Newark Academy
Anne Hall	Carlton Junior Academy (Redhill Trust)
David Bell	Joseph Whitaker School (EMET Trust)
Halina Angus	The Southwolds Academy (EMET Trust)
James MacDonald	Whitehills Park Federation
Neil Holmes	Diverse Academy Learning Partnership (DALP)
Vacancy	

Maintained Special School

Dawn Wigley	Ash Lea School	

Academy Special School

Pauline Corfield	Redgate Primary (DALP)
	0 1

Governors

Amanda Williams	Albany Infant & Nursery
Fiona Jones	Winthorpe Primary
Joan Smalley	Fountaindale Special School
Vacancy	
Vacancy	

PVIs (Private, Voluntary & Independent Nursery Providers)

Karen O'Connell	Children's House Southwell
Karen Richards	The Wolds Day Nursery

Diocesan Representatives

Carlo Cuomo (Chair)	Christ the King (RC)
Claire Meese	Diocesan Director of Education (CofE)

14-19 Partnership Representative

Vacancy	

Trade Union Representative

Jo Myers	Support Staff Unions UNISON
Joe Jefferies	Teacher Trade Unions NASUWT