Schools Forum Members

Maintained Primary

Andrew Rossington	Arno Vale School
Ben Waldram	Lowdham CofE Primary
Steve Border	Lady Bay Primary
Vacancy	
Vacancy	

Maintained Secondary

David Phillips	Chilwell School

Academy Representatives

Anne Hall (Vice Chair)	Carlton Junior Academy (Redhill Trust)
Dr Philip Smith	Outwood Grange Academies Trust
Halina Angus	The Southwolds Academy (EMET Trust)
James MacDonald (Chair)	Whitehills Park Federation
Neil Holmes	Diverse Academy Learning Partnership (DALP)
Neil Robinson	Flying High Trust
Vacancy	
Vacancy	

Maintained Special School

Matt Rooney	St Giles School
I Mall Rooney	St Giles Scrioti

Academy Special School

Jamie Hutchinson	Foxwood

Governors

Paul Hawkins	SHINE MAT
Fiona Jones	Winthorpe Academy
Colin Barnard	Abbey Gates Primary
Andy Palmer	Chilwell School
Jacquie Sainsbury	Foxwood Special

PVIs (Private, Voluntary & Independent Nursery Providers)

Karen Richards	Early Years Consultation Group
Laura Gapski	Early Years Consultation Group

Diocesan Representatives

Nigel Frith	Diocesan Director of Education, Church of
	England Diocese
Daniel Moore	Diocesan Finance Director, Our Lady of Lourdes
	Catholic Multi-Academy Trust

14-19 Partnership Representative

Louise Knott	Wast Nottinghamshire College
Louise Khott	West Nottinghamshire College

Trade Union Representatives

Jo Myers	Support Staff Unions UNISON
Joe Jefferies	Teacher Trade Unions NASUWT