Schools Forum Members

Maintained Primary

Louise Regan	Ashfield – Hillocks Primary School
Andrew Rossington	Bassetlaw & Gedling – Arno Vale Junior
Adrian Nash & Lynn Corner-Brown	Broxtowe – Round Hill Primary & Wadsworth
(Shared role)	Primary
Helen Atkins (Vice Chair)	Mansfield - Leas Park Junior School
Helen Richardson	Newark – John Blow Primary
Ly Toom	Rushcliffe – Willow Brook Primary

Maintained Secondary

Vacancy	

Academy Representatives

Dick Vasey	Ashfield School
Craig Weaver	Carlton-le-Willows Academy
James McGeachie	The Becket School
James MacDonald	White Hills Park Federation
Neil Holmes	DALP (Diverse Academy Learning Partnership)
David Bell	The Joseph Whitaker School
Anne Hall	Carlton Junior Academy

Special School Maintained

Dawn Wigley	Ash Lea Special School

Special School Academy

Governors

Fiona Jones (Primary)	Winthorpe Primary
Amanda Williams (Primary)	Albany Infant & Nursery
Mark Thixton (Primary)	Priestsic Primary
Tony Colton (Secondary)	Minster School
Vacancy	

PVIs (Private, Voluntary & Independent Nursery Providers)

Karen O'Connell	Children's House Southwell
Karen Richards	The Wolds Day Nursery

Diocesan Representatives

Claire Meese	Diocesan Director of Education (CofE)
Carlo Cuomo (Chair)	Christ the King (RC)

14-19 Partnership Representative

Veccency	
Vacancy	

Trade Union Representative

Joe Jefferies	Teacher Trade Unions NASUWT
Jo Myers	Support Staff Unions UNISON