### MEMBERS AND OFFICERS OF GROUPS

### (A) Nottinghamshire County Council Conservatives and Mansfield Independent Group

### 35 Members

Reg Adair
Chris Barnfather
John Longdon
Ben Bradley
Andrew Brown
Bruce Laughton
John Cogle
Philip Owen

Richard Butler Francis Purdue-Horan
Neil Clarke MBE Mike Quigley MBE
John Cottee Kevin Rostance
Mrs Kay Cutts MBE Phil Rostance

Dr John Doddy Mrs Sue Saddington

**Boyd Elliott Andy Sissons** Stephen Garner **Tracey Taylor** Keith Girling Steve Vickers John Handley Keith Walker Stuart Wallace **Tony Harper** Vaughan Hopewell Gordon Wheeler Richard Jackson Jonathan Wheeler Roger Jackson Martin Wright

Eric Kerry

### Officers

**Leader:** Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts MBE

**Deputy Leader:**Councillor Reg Adair
Business Manager:
Councillor Richard Butler

### (B) Nottinghamshire County Council Labour Group

#### 23 Members

Pauline Allan Diana Meale Joyce Bosniak Michael Payne Nicki Brooks John Peck JP Sheila Place John Clarke Liz Plant Jim Creamer Sybil Fielding Mike Pringle Kate Foale Alan Rhodes Glynn Gilfoyle Parry Tsimbiridis **Kevin Greaves** Muriel Weisz Errol Henry Andy Wetton

Paul Henshaw Yvonne Woodhead John Knight

# Officers

Leader:Councillor Alan RhodesDeputy Leader:Councillor Kate FoaleBusiness Manager:Councillor Nicki Brooks

#### (C) Ashfield Independents Group

## **6 Members**

Samantha Deakin
Tom Hollis
Rachel Madden
David Martin
Helen-Ann Smith
Jason Zadrozny

### **Officers**

Leader:Councillor Jason ZadroznyDeputy Leader:Councillor Tom HollisBusiness Manager:Councillor Helen-Ann Smith

# (D) Other Members

Councillor Steve Carr (Liberal Democrats) Councillor Maureen Dobson (Independent)