NOTTINGHAMSHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

Monday, 21 November 2022 at 14:00 County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QP

<u>There will be a pre-meeting for Panel Members only</u> <u>in Committee Room B at 1.15pm</u>

AGENDA

1	Minutes of the Confirmation Hearing held on 21 September 2022	3 - 10
2	Minutes of the Panel meeting held on 21 September 2022	11 - 18
3	Apologies for Absence	
4	Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below) (a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)	
5	Work Programme	19 - 24
6	Police and Crime Commissioner's Update Report	25 - 50
7	Performance Update Report	51 - 74
8	Police and Crime Commissioner's Government Grant Income 2022-25	75 - 88

<u>Notes</u>

- (a) Members of the public are welcome to attend to observe meetings of the Police and Crime Panel. Please note that there is no opportunity for the public to speak at these meetings.
- (b) Declarations of Interests Persons making a declaration of interest should have regard to their own Council's Code of Conduct and the Panel's Procedural Rules.

Members or Officers requiring clarification on whether to make a declaration of interest are invited to contact Keith Ford (Tel. 0115 977 2590) or a colleague in Democratic Services at Nottinghamshire County Council prior to the meeting.

(c) Members of the public wishing to inspect 'Background Papers' referred to in the reports on the agenda or Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act should contact: -

Customer Services Centre 0300 500 80 80

(d) Membership: -

Christine Goldstraw OBE – Independent Co-optee– Chair Councillor David Ellis – Gedling Borough Council – Vice-Chair

Executive Mayor Andy Abrahams – Mansfield District Council Councillor Scott Carlton – Nottinghamshire County Council Lesley Dalby – Independent Co-optee Councillor Kevin Greaves – Bassetlaw District Council Suma Harding – Independent Co-optee Councillor Rob Inglis – Rushcliffe Borough Council Councillor Mike Introna – Nottinghamshire County Council Councillor Neghat Khan – Nottingham City Council Councillor Johno Lee – Newark & Sherwood District Counil Councillor Richard MacRae – Broxtowe Borough Council Councillor Helen-Ann Smith – Ashfield District Council Bob Vaughan-Newton – Independent Co-optee Councillor Linda Woodings – Nottingham City Council