MEMBERS AND OFFICERS OF GROUPS

(A) Nottinghamshire County Council Conservatives and Mansfield Independent Group

36 Members

Reg Adair
Chris Barnfather
Ben Bradley
Andrew Brown
Richard Butler
John Knight
Bruce Laughton
John Longdon
John Ogle
Philip Owen

Neil Clarke MBE
John Cottee
Mike Quigley MBE
Mrs Kay Cutts MBE
Dr John Doddy
Francis Purdue-Horan
Mike Quigley MBE
Kevin Rostance
Phil Rostance

Boyd Elliott Mrs Sue Saddington Stephen Garner Andy Sissons

Keith Girling
John Handley
Tracey Taylor
Steve Vickers
Keith Walker
Vaughan Hopewell
Richard Jackson
Roger Jackson
Eric Kerry
Steve Vickers
Keith Walker
Stuart Wallace
Gordon Wheeler
Jonathan Wheeler
Martin Wright

Officers

Leader: Councillor Mrs Kay Cutts MBE

Deputy Leader: Councillor Reg Adair
Business Manager: Councillor Richard Butler

(B) Nottinghamshire County Council Labour Group

22 Members

Pauline Allan Diana Meale Joyce Bosnjak Michael Payne Nicki Brooks John Peck JP John Clarke Sheila Place Jim Creamer Liz Plant Sybil Fielding Mike Pringle Kate Foale Alan Rhodes Glynn Gilfoyle Parry Tsimbiridis **Kevin Greaves** Muriel Weisz **Errol Henry** Andy Wetton Paul Henshaw Yvonne Woodhead

Officers

Leader:Councillor Alan RhodesDeputy Leader:Councillor Kate FoaleBusiness Manager:Councillor Nicki Brooks

(C) Ashfield Independents Group

6 Members

Samantha Deakin
Tom Hollis
Rachel Madden
David Martin
Helen-Ann Smith
Jason Zadrozny

Officers

Leader:Councillor Jason ZadroznyDeputy Leader:Councillor Tom HollisBusiness Manager:Councillor Helen-Ann Smith

(D) Other Members

Councillor Steve Carr (Liberal Democrats) Councillor Maureen Dobson (Independent)