NOTTINGHAMSHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

Thursday, 06 February 2020 at 14:00 County Hall, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QP

There will be a pre-meeting for Panel Members only in Committee Room B at 1.15 pm

AGENDA

1	Minutes of last meeting held on 25 Nov 2019	3 - 10
2	Apologies for Absence	
3	Declarations of Interests by Members and Officers:- (see note below) (a) Disclosable Pecuniary Interests (b) Private Interests (pecuniary and non-pecuniary)	
4	Work Programme	11 - 16
5	Precept and Budget Reports 2020-21	17 - 64
6	Police and Crime Commissioner Election Preparation and Timetable	65 - 68
7	Update to Police and Crime Delivery Plan 2020-21	69 - 74
8	Police and Crime Commissioners Update Report to December 2019	75 - 124
9	Police and Crime Delivery Plan 2019-20 - Theme 1 - Protecting People from Harm	125 - 134

<u>Notes</u>

- (a) Members of the public are welcome to attend to observe meetings of the Police and Crime Panel. Please note that there is no opportunity for the public to speak at these meetings.
- (b) Declarations of Interests Persons making a declaration of interest should have regard to their own Council's Code of Conduct and the Panel's Procedural Rules.
 - Members or Officers requiring clarification on whether to make a declaration of interest are invited to contact Keith Ford (Tel. 0115 977 2590) or a colleague in Democratic Services at Nottinghamshire County Council prior to the meeting.
- (c) Members of the public wishing to inspect 'Background Papers' referred to in the reports on the agenda or Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act should contact: -

Customer Services Centre 0300 500 80 80

(d) Membership: -

Christine Goldstraw – Independent Co-optee – Chair Councillor David Ellis – Gedling Borough Council – Vice-Chair

Executive Mayor Andy Abrahams - Mansfield District Council

Councillor Leslie Ayoola – Nottingham City Council

Councillor Scott Carlton - Newark & Sherwood District Council

Lesley Dalby - Independent Co-optee

Councillor Tony Eaton - Bassetlaw District Council

Suma Harding – Independent Co-optee

Councillor Rob Inglis - Rushcliffe Borough Council

Councillor Richard MacRae – Broxtowe Borough Council

Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan – Nottinghamshire County Council

Bob Vaughan-Newton - Independent Co-optee

Councillor Linda Woodings - Nottingham City Council

Councillor Jason Zadrozny – Ashfield District Council