## **Education Trust Board Members**

## Primary

Edward Seeley	Edgewood Primary and Nursery School	Ashfield
John Birch	Misson Primary	Bassetlaw
Vacancy		Broxtowe
Rachel Otter	Pinewood Infant School and Foundation Unit	Gedling
Helen Atkins (Chair)	Leas Park Junior School	Mansfield
Jenny Hodgkinson	Lovers Lane Primary and Nursery School Newark	
Richard Waldron	James Peacock Infant and Nursery School	Rushcliffe

## Governors

Chris Levy (NAGS Executive) (Chair)	Bassetlaw
John Heald (NAGS Executive)	Ashfield
Gordon Taylor (NAGS Executive)	Mansfield
John Wilson (NAGS Executive)	Ashfield
Jane Mansell (NAGS Executive)	Ashfield
Jayne Littlewood (NAGS Executive)	Mansfield
Deborah White (Additional Governor)	Rushcliffe/Ashfield
Chris Bailey (Additional Governor)	Bassetlaw
Sarah Dennis (Additional Governor)	Newark
Sonya Hand (Additional Governor)	Gedling
Colin Barnard (Additional Governor)	Gedling/Ashfield
Paul Key (Additional Governor)	Gedling
Tina Launchbury	Broxtowe
(non -member invited as an observer)	

## Special

Kate Davies	Ash Lea School
Neil Davies	Beech Academy
Catherine Askham	Bracken Hill School
Janet Spratt-Burch	Carlton Digby School
Cathy Clay	Derrymount School
Jan Collins	Fountaindale School
Jamie Hutchinson	Foxwood Academy
Margot Tyers	Newark Orchard School
Courtney Hoop & Claire Gouthwaite	Redgate / Yeoman Park Academy
Matt Rooney	St Giles School
Meetings chaired on a rota basis	