[Skip to content]

Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future

Local bus travel area guides

Local bus travel area guides provide maps, frequency guides and operator contact details for bus services across Nottinghamshire. Copies can be downloaded below. The timetable links will show you all of the bus timetables operating in that area.

Area guides
Area covered Download the area guide
South Nottinghamshire Area 1 [PDF]
Bingham, East and West Bridgford Area 2 [PDF]
Newark and Collingham Area 3 [PDF]
Blidworth, Bilsthorpe and Southwell Area 4 [PDF]
Eastwood, Jacksdale and Selston Area 5 [PDF]
Ollerton, Tuxford and Trent Valley Area 6 [PDF]
Kirkby, Sutton and Hucknall Area 7 [PDF]
Calverton, Arnold and Carlton Area 8 [PDF]
Mansfield and Warsop Area 9 [PDF] 
Worksop, Harworth and Everton Area 10 [PDF] 
Retford and Misterton Area 11 [PDF] 
Beeston and Stapleford Area 12 [PDF]

Travelling in neighbouring counties

For information on travel around neighbouring counties see the websites below:

EmailMe Logo

With emailme you can receive regular updates about council services and events straight into your inbox.

How do you rate this page?

By using this site you are agreeing to our terms and conditions (including using cookies to collect anonymous usage statistics). If you do not agree you may either stop cookies in your browser settings or stop browsing the site. Find out more about how we use cookies.. Close