[Skip to content]

Nottinghamshire County Council - Proud of our past, ambitious for our future

Borough and District Councils

The seven Borough/District Councils in Nottinghamshire are responsible for functions such as:

  • housing
  • collecting council tax
  • pest control
  • bin collections
  • parks and leisure centres.

The links below will take you to Borough/District Council websites:

EmailMe Logo

With emailme you can receive regular updates about council services and events straight into your inbox.

How do you rate this page?

By using this site you are agreeing to our terms and conditions (including using cookies to collect anonymous usage statistics). If you do not agree you may either stop cookies in your browser settings or stop browsing the site. Find out more about how we use cookies.. Close